British Adventurers

grunge_flag_of_the_united_kingdom__union_jack-t2

Help me compile a list of current British Adventurers. Tweet suggestions to @jamieisrunning

Alastair Humphreys www.alastairhumphreys.com @al_humphreys
Andy Kirkpatrick www.andy-kirkpatrick.com/ @psychovertical
Anna McNuff www.annamcnuff.com/ @annamcnuff
Ash Dykes www.ashdykes.com/ @ash_dykes
Bear Grylls www.beargrylls.com/ @beargrylls
Ben Fogle www.benfogle.com @benfogle
Benedict Allen www.benedictallen.com @benedictallen
Charlie Walker www.charliewalkerexplore.co.uk @cwexplore
Dave Cornthwaite http://about.me/davecornthwaite/ @davecorn
Ed Lloyd Owen www.shortwalkhome.co.uk/ @elloydowen
Ed Stafford www.edstafford.org @ed_stafford
Gary Taylor www.GearsWeNeverUse.com @gearsweneveruse
Iain Denley www.dennershq.com/ @dennersHQ
James Cracknell www.jamescracknell.com @jamescracknell
James Ketchell www.jamesketchell.net/ @captainketch
Jamie McDonlad www.jamiemcdonald.org @mrjamiemcdonald
Jamie Ramsay www.jamieisrunning.com @jamieisrunning
Leon McCarron www.leonmccarron.com/ @leonmccarron
Levison Wood www.levisonwood.com/ @levisonwood
Mark Beaumont www.markbeaumontonline.com @mrmarkbeaumont
Simon Reeve www.shootandscribble.com @simon_reeve
Richard Parks www.richardparks.co.uk/ @richardparks
Sarah Outen www.sarahouten.com @sarahouten
Sean Conway www.seanconway.com @conway_sean
Sophie Radcliffe www.challengesophie.com/ @challengesophie
Will Millard www.willmillard.com/ @millardwill

Group/Charity Adventurers

Walking with the Wounded www.walkingwiththewounded.org.uk/ @supportthewalk
Row2Recovery www.row2recovery.com/ @row2recovery
65 Degrees North www.65degreesnorth.co.uk @65degnorth
Flying for Freedom www.flyingforfreedom.org @fly2pole
Patrick Hutton and Richard Johnson www.pngexpedition.com/ @PNG_Expedition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: